background image
News view more

New Tour Dates

Mar 10, 2014 - 05:48 PM CDT

Check out our shows section for all new tour dates!!

Upcoming Showsview more

Orlando, FL - Apr 25 2014 at Florida Music Festival

Tickets

Leeds, UK - May 24 2014 at Leeds University

Slam Dunk Festival

Tickets

Hertfordshire, UK - May 25 2014 at The Forum

Slam Dunk Festival

Tickets
Journal view more

LTJ + RBF + ZH = We Won't Remember February 2014

Jun 26, 2013 - 10:42 AM CDT

Less Than Jake

+ Reel Big Fish

Announce 2014 Co-Headline Tour
+ special guests Zebrahead

Saturday 1st February – Cardiff, Great Hall Sunday 2nd February – Bristol, O2 Academy* Monday 3rd February – Manchester, Academy Tuesday 4th February – Newcastle, O2 Academy*
Wednesday 5th February – Glasgow, O2 ABC*
Thursday 6th February – Leeds, O2 Academy*
Friday 7th February – Nottingham, Rock City Saturday 8th February – Birmingham, O2 Academy* Monday 10th February – Norwich, UEA Tuesday 11th February – Oxford, O2 Academy* Wednesday 12th February – Portsmouth, Pyramids Thursday 13th February – Brighton, Concorde 2 Friday 14th February – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire* Saturday 15th February – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire*
Doors 7pm All regional date £18.50 adv except Brighton at £19.50 adv and London £20.00 adv + standard booking fee

Join our mailing list