It's time to SOUND THE ALARM.

We are stoked to announce our first release with Pure Noise Records, the seven song EP "Sound The Alarm"!

You can PREORDER the EP and stream a brand new song "THINGS CHANGE" right now at

Track List:

  1. Call to Arms
  2. Whatever the Weather
  3. Bomb Drop
  4. Welcome to My Life
  5. Good Sign
  6. Years of Living Dangerously
  7. Things Change

Vinyl Pressing Info:

  • (300) Indy Retail Exclusive: Cream / Orange Smash
  • (400) LTJ Tour Exclusive: Cream / Orange / Black stripped tri-color
  • (500) PN Webstore: White / Orange smash with Black splatter
  • (1300) Various: Half Cream / Half Transparent Orange

With a release date of FEBRUARY 3rd, "SOUND THE ALARM" will be available on all the usual digital outlets and in all the fine independent records stores around most of the world. Right now though, we have a healthy amount of limited colored vinyl 12 inches, CD's, and a lot of bundles to choose from that are available through Pure Noise Records web store.

Roger was at the helm again producing at the Moathouse and the Blasting Room mixed and mastered the tracks, which represents 2/3 of the production side of our last full length "See The Light".

Again, we are headed out on tour with Pepper starting January 20th in Dallas, Texas.

See All Tour Dates